contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Florida Insurance Group
11531 Lake Underhill Road
Orlando, FL 32825

407-277-2400
Fax: 407-277-9777

  content    

Testimonials

Hear from our clients

We depend upon testimonies and referrals in order to grow! Your testimony is important to us. Please take a moment to tell us how we are doing by leaving your own.
 


Offered outstanding advice concerning insurance options. I would recommend this agency if you are looking for outstanding service. - Allyson Skiles (September 2019)


We relocated to Florida over 25 years ago. When our house was built and completed, Nationwide was recommended by our builder. We have been satisfied with all aspects of service regarding our home insurance coverage and policy benefits. At this time we have been and do plan and continuing to be satisfied and loyal customers of Nationwide. - Dahlia Josephs (July 2019)


I came to Orlando in 1993 and started using these folks then and am always happy with the coverage they shop and find for me! - Edgar Dycus (May 2019)


I have been with these folks for 20 plus yrs. and I am very happy with the professional advice, consideration, and helpfulness of this company..I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you kindly Lee Rogers Agency- Eloise Budik (May 2019)


I think it's a beautiful day to be in the Florida Insurance Group neighborhood. (Sorry I couldn't resist). I have been pleasantly surprised by how easy dealing with your company and the people there was. I installed solar panels after Hurricane Irma because the people from Duke Energy more than doubled my energy bill for a period that included eight days without power, a freezer full of ruined food, no telephone service, and cold showers.

Once I got the solar panels installed, I called your office and in about five minutes, was given all the assistance by a very pleasant lady from your staff, I needed to add the panels to my policy. I still have to pay around $30 for sharing the power grid but I am very happy with the money I'm saving, the federal income tax break and the new found attitude from Duke. Thank you again. - Dennis Nations (April 2019)


I love working with Tatum. I always feel that she has my best interests at heart. She's always so pleasant when I call and sometimes have the simplest of questions, but I never feel that I inconvenience her. She's great. - Victoria Ross (March 2019)


PERSONAL SERVICE with RAPID RESPONSE! - Jack Smythers (March 2019)


I truly have had nothing but good experiences with FIG. The people are always friendly and courteous. I recently installed solar panels and they gave me a quick quote. I've had three of the big National insurance companies cancel my coverage since 2004 due to the hurricane threat. I've never filed a claim. I plan on keeping Lee and his group as long as I can.- Dennis Nations (March 2019)


To anyone needing insurance cobcover, I opened my own Security Agency and I needed insurance coverage. Once I made contact with Carl M. I had my quote and policy worked out (with the lowest quote of 5 companies) back to me in less than a week. Carl was fast, had 100% follow up with all my communications, and was polite and very professional. I am a United States Marine and he even thanked me for my service all-the-while being a Navy Veteran himself. If you want a good, fast, and legitimate insurance company to cover your insurance needs, this is definitely the right company to do it! Thank you so much Carl and Semper Fidelis my Navy brother! - Ms. Tracey Gerald/USMC Ret. Gerald Security Agency LL (March 2019)


I recently sold my Florida home and stopped my insurance. However I highly recommend the Florida Insurance and Lee R Rogers Agency. For almost a decade I used their professional insurance services at competitive rates. And when you call you will get a LIVE person to handle your needs. LIVE!!! Best wishes to all at Lee R. Rogers Agency. - Dan (Feb 2019)


A world of thanks to the Florida Insurance Group and customer service representative Maggie Medina who took care of all our insurance needs for both vehicles our residence and our golf cart and saved us approx $300.00 per policy period. Their office staff is always attentive and helpful any time we come in! - Marsha Curtis ( Jan 2018)


Excellent customer service. Ziggy worked hard to make sure everything was correct. He saved me $900 a year on new coverage, which means a lot to me! - Nancy Scott, Orlando (August 2018)


Hi Lee and Staff

I would like to take this opportunity to really thank you for your Great! Service, you have been with us since the beginning when my wife and I purchased our very first home and still in it! We had not once worried about our insurance, we love that over the years you and staff had always contact us when you see if a company would raise their prices, and alert us to recommend one that would work for us and less, yes we’ll like to take this time to really thank you very much on all you strive to do, to keep us informed, May God bless you and every one on you staff for your dedication on keeping us in peace!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

God bless you! Nick Muniz (Dec 2018)


Tattum at the Florida Insurance Group got me great coverage on both my home and autos all while saving me a boat load of cash! - Joe (Fire Fighter)/Orlando (Oct 2017)


The great folks at Florida Insurance Group not only saved me money on my business insurance, but got me coverage that pays! Last year my work trailer was broken into and I got a settlement check within three days! Thanks Florida Insurance Group! - Ernie (Artisan Contractor) – Orlando (March 2017)


After I noticed my homeowners insurance starting to rise, I decided to make a change. During my conversation with Ziggy; he was very pleasant and knowledgeable concerning my needs. The process was handled quickly. Thank you for your help and the great customer service! - Marsha DeBose (Feb 2016)


After our previous auto insurance rates continued to creep up, we decided to ask Ron at Florida Insurance Group for help. They saved us nearly $1100 a Year, and got us our new policy quickly and with wonderful customer service, too! - Mark & Daniella Sunderland (May 2016)


A few unfortunate events happened with two of my small business drivers over the course of two months. My commercial auto insurance company decided my company was too much of a risk. FloridaInsurance.com helped me find insurance for my four trucks that I could actually afford. Thanks Florida Insurance Group! When my other insurance policies start going up in price, I’ll be sure to give you a call! - Selena / Kissimmee, FL (August 2016)


I saved a considerable amount of money on my car insurance thanks to the nice folks at the Florida Insurance Group. In fact I got better coverage for less money! I would definitely recommend getting all my insurance coverage from them! - Caleb/Winter Park, FL (Dec 2016)


I strongly recommend the Florida Insurance Group. I've been a satisfied client of theirs for the past 14 years. Recently my policy significantly increased and they took the time to re-shop it and found another good company (they represent a lot of different ones) and saved me over $900! Maggie was great! - Mirzaagur Yarizadeh (Sept 2015)


This is the accommodation for Ellizabeth Sito. I had a terrible time at first dealing with my Fort Lauderdale Homeowners Company. I had a new roof put on my house that I Paid for and got a Wind Mitigation in Sept. 2014 and sent it to them. On April 30th, 2015,I received my bill for the year and I called them as my bill went "Sky High". It was then that she told the Wind Mitigation was incorrect and I would have to get a new one done with pictures etc. It was then that I got in contact with Elizabeth with Nationwide Insurance in Orlando and she never hesitated to help me. She dealt with the Insurance Company in Fort Lauderdale and the roofer that did the Wind Mitigation. It took about a month from start to finish and she kept me informed as to what transpired and was patient with me, She did a "Super Job" in getting this all resolved, even on the payment to get it in on time. Great Job Elizabeth! You are the "Best". - Emma Green  (Dec 2015)

 

Review us on Google Review us on Yelp Leave a review

 

  prePostBody    
  postBody